Lockdown Musicians Festival – 22nd

Slot Layout

12pm UK / 1pm Spain – Anthony Kelly

12.30pm / 1.30pm – Rus Edgar

1PM UK / 2pm Spain – Martin Scott Fleming (Scotty)

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain -Ray Downling

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Mike Sillietoe

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Sergio Porayko & Marta Dudchuk

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Bob Bell

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Kim Harrison 

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Carli Mai

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Pete Hartley

5PM UK / 6pm Spain –Andy Creevy

5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – Rose Aiko

6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Sean Murray

6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Steve Heather

7PM UK / 8pm Spain – Louisa Hodge & Keith Egglenden 

7.30PM UK / 8.30pm Spain – Alcatraz TB

8pm – 8.30pm UK /   9pm Spain– Tony Caggiano

8.30pm UK / 9.30 Spain Logan Paul Murphy – Beatle Boy

9pm UK / 10pm Spain – Wayne Ward

9.30pm  UK / 10.30pm Spain – Isaac Sutherland

10PM UK / 11pm Spain – Shu Nakamura

10.30pm UK / 11.30pm Spain – Ecko Mob

11pm UK / 12pm Spain – The Moot

 

Lockdown Musicians Festival – 15th May

Lockdown Musicians Festival – 15th May

Slot Layout

12pm UK / 1pm Spain – Mike Sillitoe

12.30pm / 1.30pm – Rus Edgar

1PM UK / 2pm Spain – Kevin Jenkins

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain -Martin Scott Flemming

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Stevie & Heather

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Sean Murray

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Jamie Ried

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Maria Danielle

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Andy Creevy

5PM UK / 6pm Spain – Lui Fernandes

5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – Kim Harrison

6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Louie J Rain

6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Grace Dawson

7PM UK / 8pm Spain – Calli Malpas

7.30PM / 8.30pm Spain – BeatleOne

8pm – 8.45pm UK – Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

8.45pm UK – 9.15 Spain Logan Paul Murphy – Beatle Boy

9.30PM UK / 10.30pm Spain – Rose Aiko

10PM UK / 11pm Spain – Tom Biddle

10.30pm UK / 11.30pm Spain – Ecko Mob

11pm UK / 12pm Spain – The Moot

 

 

May 1st Lockdown Musician Festival Line Up

Lockdown Musician Festival Line Up

1st may 2020

Slot Layout

1PM UK / 2pm Spain – The Moot

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – T Dog Grayless

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Denis Cook

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Joe Beer

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Bob Bell

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Lui Fernandes

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

5PM UK / 6pm Spain – Julie Ticle Chex

5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – J Kirsty Clarke

6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Grace Dawson

6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Carlie Mai

7PM UK / 8pm Spain – Mark & Becca Acoustic Duo

7.30PM / 8.30pm Spain – Richard Turner

8PM UK / 9pm Spain – Ray Dowling

8.30PM UK / 10pm Spain – Logan Paul Murphy Beatle Boy

9PM UK / 10pm Spain – Ecko Mob

9.30PM UK / 10.30pm Spain – Rus Edgar

10pm UK / 11pm Spain – Paul Nickson