Tag Archives: Sunday Sessions

21st 2021 Sunday Session – fund raiser

Sunday Session came together nicely thank you to all the admins this week some real team work going on here !!

Don’t forget we are fund raising this weekend 🙏

11.30pm Wayne Ward

12.00pm Alex Rajkowski

13.00pm Mike Surman

14.00pm Joe Beer

15.00 Dan Baxter

16.00 Rus Edgar

17.00 Nick Cornall

18.00 Michael Collinson

19.00 Malcolm Sargent

20.00 Isaac Sutherland

https://www.facebook.com/donate/441993753917770/?fundraiser_source=external_url

 

6th September – Sunday Sessions Festival

Slot Layout.

Wayne Ward 11.45am UK / 12.45pm Spain

12pm UK – 1pm – Paul Nickson

12.30pm UK / 1.30pm Spain – Alex Rajkowski

1PM UK / 2PM Spain – Joe Beer

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Micheal Collinson

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Wayne Ward

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Scott Millington

3pm UK – / 4pm Spain – Diverted Traffic

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail (Brain Damage)

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Steve Heather

 

Sunday Session 12th July

Slot Layout. 12th July

Wayne Ward 12.45am UK / 1.45pm Spain

12pm UK – 1pm – Paul Nickson

12.30pm UK / 1.30pm Spain – Victor Paul

1PM UK / 2PM Spain – Diverted Traffic

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Joe Beer

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Stairways

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Rus Edgar

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Scott Millington

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Stairway to heaven

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Steve Heather