Tag Archives: live

Sunday Session September 20th line up

Slot Layout

12.30pm UK / 1.30pm Spain – Paul Nickson

1PM UK / 2PM Spain – Liam Compo Compson

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Alex Rajkowski

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Victor Paul

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Andy Creevy

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Wayne Ward

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – TeaHorse

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail (Brain Damage)

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Micheal Collinson

5PM UK / 6PM Spain – Rose Aiko

5.30PM UK / 6.30PM Spain – Steve Heather

Rus ‘finger pickin’ edgar green screen special 8pm UK 🇬🇧

 

Wayne Paul Ward – Musician

Wayne Paul Ward

Wayne Ward,  Professional Vocalist & Guitarist – time served musician offers a great show of Live music with hard hitting vocals and snappy guitar licks. A wide range of music from the fifties to the nineties. A well picked selection of songs with the extra guitar compliment makes the show better! Rock and Roll, Beatles Country Irish Party Music the full range! Available for small bars through to auditorium shows. Also available as the BeatleOne Show that features authentic beatle clothing and beatle Guitars and Amplifiers! A show that takes you right through the years of The Beatles from the beginning to the end! 

Please feel free to contact me on the live chat or through email for more information.

Other music services.

Available with backing tracks or acoustic versions and available for session work for studio or with bands.

Lead Vocals and backing vocals in all styles.

Professional Bass player again all styles using fretted or fretless and slapped and finger styles.

Guitar Lead and Rhythm guitar in all styles.

Sound and lighting and recording engineer.

Also has DJ / karaoke / Lighting equipment available.

I have various full PA systems and Guitar and Bass Amplifiers for all requirements.

Online videos Here

Facebook Page