the 26th Sunday session line up

Slot Layout. 26th July

Wayne Ward 12.45am UK / 1.45pm Spain

12pm UK – 1pm – Andy Creevy

12.30pm UK / 1.30pm Spain – Mike Sillitoe

1PM UK / 2PM Spain – Victor Paul

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – J Kirsty Clarke

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Scott Millington

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Melissa Bradd

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail (Brain Damage)

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Sev Cem (Sev Jem)

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Maria Danielle

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Steven Stay

8pm UK – Special – Green Screen Rus Edgar fingerpicking one hour session – tune in and check it out !!!!!