Sunday Session September 20th line up

Slot Layout

12.30pm UK / 1.30pm Spain – Paul Nickson

1PM UK / 2PM Spain – Liam Compo Compson

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Alex Rajkowski

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Victor Paul

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Andy Creevy

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Wayne Ward

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – TeaHorse

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail (Brain Damage)

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Micheal Collinson

5PM UK / 6PM Spain – Rose Aiko

5.30PM UK / 6.30PM Spain – Steve Heather

Rus ‘finger pickin’ edgar green screen special 8pm UK 🇬🇧