Sunday Session 19th July

Slot Layout. 19th July

Wayne Ward 12.45am UK / 1.45pm Spain

12pm UK – 1pm – Paul Nickson

12.30pm UK / 1.30pm Spain – Louie j Rain

1PM UK / 2PM Spain – Joe Beer

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Rus Edgar

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Wayne Ward

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail (Brain Damage)

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Keith & Louisa

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Michael Collinson

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Jamie Reid

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Laurence Christian Ovenden Cisneros-Foster (Ren Wattinger)

5PM UK / 6PM Spain – Rose Aiko

5.30PM / 6.30pm Spain – Steve Heather