Sunday Session 12th July

Slot Layout. 12th July

Wayne Ward 12.45am UK / 1.45pm Spain

12pm UK – 1pm – Paul Nickson

12.30pm UK / 1.30pm Spain – Victor Paul

1PM UK / 2PM Spain – Diverted Traffic

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Joe Beer

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Stairways

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Rus Edgar

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Scott Millington

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Stairway to heaven

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Steve Heather