6th September – Sunday Sessions Festival

Slot Layout.

Wayne Ward 11.45am UK / 12.45pm Spain

12pm UK – 1pm – Paul Nickson

12.30pm UK / 1.30pm Spain – Alex Rajkowski

1PM UK / 2PM Spain – Joe Beer

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Micheal Collinson

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Wayne Ward

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Scott Millington

3pm UK – / 4pm Spain – Diverted Traffic

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail (Brain Damage)

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Steve Heather