2nd august sunday session

Wayne 12.15 UK

12.30pm UK / 1.30pm Spain – Chris Ben

1PM UK / 2PM Spain – Mike Sillitoe

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Stairways

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Scott Millington

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail (Brain Damage)

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Micheal Collinson

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Micheal Collinson

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Tony Caggiano

Rus ‘finger pickin’ Edgar Green Screen special 8pm