SundaySessions

Slot Layout. 26th June

Wayne Ward 12.45am UK / 1.45pm Spain

12pm UK – 1pm – Andy Creevy

12.30pm UK / 1.30pm Spain – Fay Marie

1PM UK / 2PM Spain – Wendy Longworth

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Melissa Bradd

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Alex Rajkowski

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Kim Harrison

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Laurence Christian Ovenden Cisneros-Foster

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Steve Heather

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Rose Aiko