Lockdown Musicians Festival -12th June 2020

Slot Layout

Wayne Ward 11.45am UK / 12.45pm Spain

1pm UK / 2pm Spain Ray Dowling 

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Wendy & Eric

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Mike Sillitoe

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Andy Creevy 

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Rus Edgar

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Sean Murray

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Lui Fernandes

5PM UK / 6pm Spain – Chris Owen

5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – Alex Rajkowski

6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Kevin Adams

6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Steve Heather

7PM UK / 8pm Spain – John W Doyle

7.30PM UK / 8.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

8pm – 8.30pm UK / 9pm Spain – Ryan A O Inglis

8.30pm UK / 9.30 Spain – Logan Paul Murphy – beatle boy

9pm UK / 10pm Spain – Isaac Sutherland

9.30pm UK / 10.30pm Spain – Serenity Sam

10PM UK / 11pm Spain – Kevin Jenkins