lockdown musician festival 26 June

Slot Layout. 26th June

Wayne Ward 12.45am UK / 1.45pm Spain

12pm UK – 1pm – The Moot

1PM UK / 2PM Spain Chris Owen

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Gross T Ross

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Alex Rajkowski

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Rus Edgar

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Sean Murray

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Andy Creevy

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Ray Dowling

5PM UK / 6pm Spain – Tony Caggiano

5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Scott Millington

6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Maria Danielle

7PM UK / 8pm Spain – Steve Heather

7.30PM UK / 8.30pm Spain – Rose Aiko

8pm – 8.30pm UK / 9pm Spain – Paul Nixon

8.30pm UK / 9.30 Spain – Damo Rose

9pm UK / 10pm Spain – Logan Paul Murphy Beatle Boy

9.30pm UK / 10.30pm Spain – Kim Harrison