Lockdown Musicians Festival 19th June

 
Slot Layout. 19th June
 
Wayne Ward 12.45am UK / 1.45pm Spain
 
1PM UK / 2PM Spain Bob Bell
 
1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Simon Dixon
 
2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Mike Sillitoe
 
2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Jamie Reid
 
3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Sean Murray
 
3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail
 
4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Joe Beer
 
4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Kevin Adams
 
5PM UK / 6pm Spain – Tony Caggiano
 
5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – Carli Mai
 
6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Wendy Longworth
 
6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Steve Heather
 
7PM UK / 8pm Spain – Maria Danielle
 
7.30PM UK / 8.30pm Spain – Rose Aiko
 
8pm – 8.30pm UK / 9pm Spain – Julie Nettleship
 
8.30pm UK / 9.30 Spain – Wayne Ward
 
9pm UK / 10pm Spain – Logan Paul Murphy – beatle boy
 
9.30pm UK / 10.30pm Spain – Kim Harrison