5th June 2020 – Lockdown Musicians Festival

Slot Layout

Wayne Ward 11.45am UK / 12.45pm Spain

12pm UK / 1pm Spain – The Moot (one hour)

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain -John W Doyle

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Simon Dixon

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Chris Owen

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Sean Murray

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Wendy Elle

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Maria Daniella

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

5PM UK / 6pm Spain – Paul Logan Murphey – Beatle Boy

5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – Kim Harrison 

6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Kevin Adams

6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Steve Heather

7PM UK / 8pm Spain – Dave Watson

7.30PM UK / 8.30pm Spain – Jordan Gaphney

8pm – 8.30pm UK / 9pm Spain – Rose Aiko

8.30pm UK / 9.30 Spain – Ryan A O Inglis

9pm UK / 10pm Spain – Louise Hodge – Keith Egglenden

9.30pm UK / 10.30pm Spain – Laurence Christian Ovenden Cisneros Foster

10PM UK / 11pm Spain – Tom Biddle 

10.30pm UK / 11.30pm Spain – Ton Caggiano 

11pm UK / 12pm Spain – Echo Mob