Category Lockdown Musicians Festival

SundaySessions

Slot Layout. 26th June

Wayne Ward 12.45am UK / 1.45pm Spain

12pm UK – 1pm – Andy Creevy

12.30pm UK / 1.30pm Spain – Fay Marie

1PM UK / 2PM Spain – Wendy Longworth

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Melissa Bradd

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Alex Rajkowski

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Kim Harrison

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Laurence Christian Ovenden Cisneros-Foster

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Steve Heather

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Rose Aiko

 

Sunday’s Sessions …

Well the end of a era but the start of something new – the lockdown didn’t just only keep people in good spirit and entertained right through the lockdown it also created a small family of musicians all across the globe. Yes I’m very proud of creating and running this with Lisa but very thankful for all the amazing talent who have been with us through this strange and hard time. But people going back to normal life well in a fashion .. Friday’s does see a drop with work and other day to day activities so I created the Sunday sessions!! For us to carry on the family way of meeting and showing our amazing skills and keeping in touch across the globe with out new friends – so if you want in next week for a Sunday session let me know we have 10 slots for the starter to test the water – again thank you so much with all my heart it’s been a amazing part of my life ❤️

 

lockdown musician festival 26 June

Slot Layout. 26th June

Wayne Ward 12.45am UK / 1.45pm Spain

12pm UK – 1pm – The Moot

1PM UK / 2PM Spain Chris Owen

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Gross T Ross

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Alex Rajkowski

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Rus Edgar

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Sean Murray

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Andy Creevy

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Ray Dowling

5PM UK / 6pm Spain – Tony Caggiano

5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Scott Millington

6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Maria Danielle

7PM UK / 8pm Spain – Steve Heather

7.30PM UK / 8.30pm Spain – Rose Aiko

8pm – 8.30pm UK / 9pm Spain – Paul Nixon

8.30pm UK / 9.30 Spain – Damo Rose

9pm UK / 10pm Spain – Logan Paul Murphy Beatle Boy

9.30pm UK / 10.30pm Spain – Kim Harrison

 

Lockdown Musicians Festival 19th June

 
Slot Layout. 19th June
 
Wayne Ward 12.45am UK / 1.45pm Spain
 
1PM UK / 2PM Spain Bob Bell
 
1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Simon Dixon
 
2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Mike Sillitoe
 
2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Jamie Reid
 
3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Sean Murray
 
3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail
 
4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Joe Beer
 
4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Kevin Adams
 
5PM UK / 6pm Spain – Tony Caggiano
 
5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – Carli Mai
 
6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Wendy Longworth
 
6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Steve Heather
 
7PM UK / 8pm Spain – Maria Danielle
 
7.30PM UK / 8.30pm Spain – Rose Aiko
 
8pm – 8.30pm UK / 9pm Spain – Julie Nettleship
 
8.30pm UK / 9.30 Spain – Wayne Ward
 
9pm UK / 10pm Spain – Logan Paul Murphy – beatle boy
 
9.30pm UK / 10.30pm Spain – Kim Harrison
 

Lockdown Musicians Festival -12th June 2020

Slot Layout

Wayne Ward 11.45am UK / 12.45pm Spain

1pm UK / 2pm Spain Ray Dowling 

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Wendy & Eric

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Mike Sillitoe

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Andy Creevy 

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Rus Edgar

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Sean Murray

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Lui Fernandes

5PM UK / 6pm Spain – Chris Owen

5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – Alex Rajkowski

6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Kevin Adams

6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Steve Heather

7PM UK / 8pm Spain – John W Doyle

7.30PM UK / 8.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

8pm – 8.30pm UK / 9pm Spain – Ryan A O Inglis

8.30pm UK / 9.30 Spain – Logan Paul Murphy – beatle boy

9pm UK / 10pm Spain – Isaac Sutherland

9.30pm UK / 10.30pm Spain – Serenity Sam

10PM UK / 11pm Spain – Kevin Jenkins 

 

5th June 2020 – Lockdown Musicians Festival

Slot Layout

Wayne Ward 11.45am UK / 12.45pm Spain

12pm UK / 1pm Spain – The Moot (one hour)

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain -John W Doyle

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Simon Dixon

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Chris Owen

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Sean Murray

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Wendy Elle

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Maria Daniella

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

5PM UK / 6pm Spain – Paul Logan Murphey – Beatle Boy

5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – Kim Harrison 

6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Kevin Adams

6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Steve Heather

7PM UK / 8pm Spain – Dave Watson

7.30PM UK / 8.30pm Spain – Jordan Gaphney

8pm – 8.30pm UK / 9pm Spain – Rose Aiko

8.30pm UK / 9.30 Spain – Ryan A O Inglis

9pm UK / 10pm Spain – Louise Hodge – Keith Egglenden

9.30pm UK / 10.30pm Spain – Laurence Christian Ovenden Cisneros Foster

10PM UK / 11pm Spain – Tom Biddle 

10.30pm UK / 11.30pm Spain – Ton Caggiano 

11pm UK / 12pm Spain – Echo Mob

 

Lockdown Musicians Festival 29th May

Phonto

Slot Layout

Wayne Ward 11.15am UK / 12.15pm Spain

11.30am Uk / 12.30pm Spain – Alex Rajkowski

12pm UK / 1pm Spain – Ray Dowling

12.30pm / 1.30pm – J Kirsty Clarke

1PM UK / 2pm Spain – Keith Eggleden & Louise Hodge

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain -Cara Hughes

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Mike Sillitoe

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Andy Creevy

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Rus Edgar

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Jordan Gaffney

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Joe Beer

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Maria Danielle

5PM UK / 6pm Spain – Louis Fernandes

5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – Laurence Christian Ovenden Cisner Foster

6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Dave Watson

6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Steve Heather

7PM UK / 8pm Spain – Kim Harrison

7.30PM UK / 8.30pm Spain – Sean Murray

8pm – 8.30pm UK / 9pm Spain – Tony Caggiano

8.30pm UK / 9.30 Spain – BealteOne

9pm UK / 10pm Spain – Logan Paul Murphy – Beatle boy

9.30pm UK / 10.30pm Spain – Paul Nickson

10PM UK / 11pm Spain – Kevin Jenkins

10.30pm UK / 11.30pm Spain – Rose Aiko