Archives May 2020

5th June 2020 – Lockdown Musicians Festival

Slot Layout

Wayne Ward 11.45am UK / 12.45pm Spain

12pm UK / 1pm Spain – The Moot (one hour)

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain -John W Doyle

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Simon Dixon

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Chris Owen

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Sean Murray

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Wendy Elle

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Maria Daniella

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

5PM UK / 6pm Spain – Paul Logan Murphey – Beatle Boy

5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – Kim Harrison 

6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Kevin Adams

6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Steve Heather

7PM UK / 8pm Spain – Dave Watson

7.30PM UK / 8.30pm Spain – Jordan Gaphney

8pm – 8.30pm UK / 9pm Spain – Rose Aiko

8.30pm UK / 9.30 Spain – Ryan A O Inglis

9pm UK / 10pm Spain – Louise Hodge – Keith Egglenden

9.30pm UK / 10.30pm Spain – Laurence Christian Ovenden Cisneros Foster

10PM UK / 11pm Spain – Tom Biddle 

10.30pm UK / 11.30pm Spain – Ton Caggiano 

11pm UK / 12pm Spain – Echo Mob

 

I hit 48

I hit 48 !! Thank you to close family and massive thank you to all the great friends I have around me and Lisa we are truly blessed to have you all as family – truly all great people ❤️

 

Lockdown Musicians Festival 29th May

Phonto

Slot Layout

Wayne Ward 11.15am UK / 12.15pm Spain

11.30am Uk / 12.30pm Spain – Alex Rajkowski

12pm UK / 1pm Spain – Ray Dowling

12.30pm / 1.30pm – J Kirsty Clarke

1PM UK / 2pm Spain – Keith Eggleden & Louise Hodge

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain -Cara Hughes

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Mike Sillitoe

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Andy Creevy

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Rus Edgar

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Jordan Gaffney

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Joe Beer

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Maria Danielle

5PM UK / 6pm Spain – Louis Fernandes

5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – Laurence Christian Ovenden Cisner Foster

6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Dave Watson

6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Steve Heather

7PM UK / 8pm Spain – Kim Harrison

7.30PM UK / 8.30pm Spain – Sean Murray

8pm – 8.30pm UK / 9pm Spain – Tony Caggiano

8.30pm UK / 9.30 Spain – BealteOne

9pm UK / 10pm Spain – Logan Paul Murphy – Beatle boy

9.30pm UK / 10.30pm Spain – Paul Nickson

10PM UK / 11pm Spain – Kevin Jenkins

10.30pm UK / 11.30pm Spain – Rose Aiko

 

Lockdown Musicians Festival – 22nd

Slot Layout

12pm UK / 1pm Spain – Anthony Kelly

12.30pm / 1.30pm – Rus Edgar

1PM UK / 2pm Spain – Martin Scott Fleming (Scotty)

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain -Ray Downling

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Mike Sillietoe

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Sergio Porayko & Marta Dudchuk

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Bob Bell

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Kim Harrison 

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Carli Mai

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Pete Hartley

5PM UK / 6pm Spain –Andy Creevy

5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – Rose Aiko

6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Sean Murray

6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Steve Heather

7PM UK / 8pm Spain – Louisa Hodge & Keith Egglenden 

7.30PM UK / 8.30pm Spain – Alcatraz TB

8pm – 8.30pm UK /   9pm Spain– Tony Caggiano

8.30pm UK / 9.30 Spain Logan Paul Murphy – Beatle Boy

9pm UK / 10pm Spain – Wayne Ward

9.30pm  UK / 10.30pm Spain – Isaac Sutherland

10PM UK / 11pm Spain – Shu Nakamura

10.30pm UK / 11.30pm Spain – Ecko Mob

11pm UK / 12pm Spain – The Moot