Archives April 2020

May 1st Lockdown Musician Festival Line Up

Lockdown Musician Festival Line Up

1st may 2020

Slot Layout

1PM UK / 2pm Spain – The Moot

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – T Dog Grayless

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Denis Cook

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Joe Beer

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Bob Bell

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Lui Fernandes

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

5PM UK / 6pm Spain – Julie Ticle Chex

5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – J Kirsty Clarke

6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Grace Dawson

6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Carlie Mai

7PM UK / 8pm Spain – Mark & Becca Acoustic Duo

7.30PM / 8.30pm Spain – Richard Turner

8PM UK / 9pm Spain – Ray Dowling

8.30PM UK / 10pm Spain – Logan Paul Murphy Beatle Boy

9PM UK / 10pm Spain – Ecko Mob

9.30PM UK / 10.30pm Spain – Rus Edgar

10pm UK / 11pm Spain – Paul Nickson

 

Lockdown Musician Festival – 17th April 2020

Lockdown Musician Festival – 17th April 2020

We have had two weeks of awesome musicians performing on Friday from all over the globe! we had the amazing bass god David pastorius headline last week!! We swayed of the tracks with entry and exit acts but this week we have a full line up from 1pm UK right through to 10pm UK time this week !! 18 real musicians lined up for the festival!!

plus im taking slots now for Friday the 24th !!!

1PM UK – 1.30PM / 2pm Spain – 2.30pm Spain

Anthony Tdog Greyless

1.30PM UK – 2PM / 2.30pm Spain – 3pm Spain

Jordan Gaffney

2PM UK – 2.30PM / 3pm Spain – 3.30pm Spain

Juan Mari Arriaga 

2.30PM UK – 3PM / 3.30pm Spain – 4pm Spain

Rus Edger 

3PM UK – 3.30PM / 4pm Spain – 4.30pm Spain

Laura Killeney

3.30PM UK – 4PM / 4.30pm Spain – 5pm Spain

Chas Penny

4PM UK – 4.30PM / 5pm Spain – 5.30pm Spain

Lui Fernandes 

4.30PM UK – 5PM / 5.30pm Spain – 6pm Spain

Leo Augusto 

5PM UK – 5.30PM / 6pm Spain – 6.30pm Spain

Wayne Ward

5.30PM UK – 6PM / 6.30pm Spain – 7pm Spain

Cara Islay 

6PM UK – 6.30PM / 7pm Spain – 7.30pm Spain

Andy Creevy

6.30PM UK – 7PM / 7.30pm Spain – 8pm Spain

Maria Daneile

7PM UK – 7.30PM / 8pm Spain – 8.30pm Spain

Joe Beer – Guitarist Vocalist

7.30PM UK – 8PM / 8.30pm Spain – 9pm Spain

8PM UK – 8.30PM / 9pm Spain – 9.30pm Spain

Isaac Sutherland

8.30PM UK – 9PM / 9.30pm Spain – 10pm Spain

Logan Paul Murphy The Beatles boy

9PM UK – 9.30PM / 10pm Spain – 10.30pm Spain

Jay Blackburn

9.30PM UK – 10PM / 10.30pm Spain – 11pm Spain

 

 

This weeks line up for LockDown Musicians Festival

LockDown Musicians Festival

Hey !!! Here is this weeks line up – Friday the 10th – With a earlier kick of time !!
 
THIS HAS BEEN UPDATED 8th WITH LOUI 🙂
1pm GMT- 2pm CET
This week ill be announcing all the acts and then we have a new twist and some fun to warm you up before the festival starts!!
 
Straight after the announcements we have …! MadMax Patel !!
He is going to spin you a few tunes and maybe sing a few songs to uplift you all and get ready for a full day of music! Make sure you check in early and check him out its going to be fun fun fun!!
 
2pm GMT – 3pm CET – ALCATRAZ The Band.
We are a 3 piece band based in SW Spain who also play across the Portuguese Algarve. We are a very ‘animated’ band who play an energetic set of ‘classic’ songs from different genres to provide a party experience for our audiences. (Songs from The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Bob Marley, Elvis, Chuck Berry, Tina Turner, John Denver etc…).
Please check out our website: http://www.ALCATRAZtheband.com
Or our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AlcatrazTheBand/
and feel free to contact us for further information.
 
2.30pm GMT – 3.30pm CET – Logan Paul Murphy The Beatles Boy is 13 years old from England. Has played The World famous Cavern club 3 times and has been invited to play at International Beatleweek in Liverpool. Plays Guitar and Piano although only been playing piano 10 weeks. Plays mainly 60s music and Elton John.
https://www.facebook.com/loganmurphythebeatles//
 
3pm GMT – 4pm CET – Kevin Jenkins – Welsh musician & songwriter Kevin Jenkins who has travelled and performed in Europe and Sri Lanka in last 5 years. Currently based in Alicante Spain. 2 existing albums “Spider Mind Safari” and “Dragon’s Dream”
 
3.30pm GMT – 4.30pm CET – Blindmower aka Chas Penny – Singer/Songwriter who also does various covers..
 
4pm GMT – 5pm CET – Gordon Strummer – Gordon just has great variation of music. Laid back acoustic session. (Spain)
His live feed didn’t work properly last week so he is back for round two!!
 
4.30pm GMT – 5.30pm CET- Joe Beer – Guitarist Vocalist
 
5pm GMT – 6PM CET – Paul Nickson – David Gray, Foo Fighters, Ocean Colour Scene, Eagles, Bob Dylan, Bread, Plus many more… Check out his Facebook profile https://www.facebook.com/pauln/
 
UPDATE ! THIS WAS KINDLY FILLED BY LOGAN BEATLE BOY!!
5.30pm GMT – 6.30 CET – Cara Islay is a Singer-Songwriter based in Liverpool, her music infusing elements of soul, blues and folk. Influenced by artists such as; Etta James, Eva Cassidy, Lucy Rose, Lake street Dive, Joy Crookes and many more.
Website: https://caraislay.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CaraIslay
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/caraislay/
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/caraislay
Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/CaraIslay_
Youtube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXw9ykPcnG5Zx4zW09S2mcA
 
UPDATE THIS WAS KINDLY FILLED BY CARLIE MAI
6pm GMT – 7pm CET – Rus Edger – Rus has a great acoustic set lined up for you very unique.
 
6.30pm GMT – 7.30pm CET – Jefferson Moore – Guitarist Vocalist
 
7pm GMT – 8pm CET – Louie j rain is a singer song writer started of as a poet his song are powerful and deep he will be doing songs from his album the laughter bench he is passionate about his music as he writes about his life experience which Is colourful!!
 
7.30pm GMT – 8.30pm CET – Keith O’Connell – Vocalist Guitarist
 
8pm GMT – 9pm CET – Wayne Ward, Vocalist Guitarist a mixture of all uplifting music!! Party Time !!
 
8.30pm GMT – 9.30 CET – Grace Monaco, Singer songwriter producer who performs under the name Grace Monaco, and I’m dropping my debut EP this month. I’ve had multiple radio interviews on BBC introducing and was featured as a ‘fresh fave’ on Fresh on the Net last week
 
9pm GMT – 10pm CET – Niamh Collingwood young singer song writer who plays covers of pop songs on the piano and voice.
 
9.30 GMT – 10.30 CET – Richard Turner – Guitarist and songwriter from Dublin, will be live-looping a mix of originals and Irish folk classics.
Richards Live feed failed last week and we wanted him on the line up so he is beaming back in from Dublin to show you his amazing talent and bring you some uplifting music!!
 
UPDATE!
SHU NAKAMURA FINISHED THE MUSICIAN LINE UP!!
 
10pm GMT – 11pm CET – MadMax Patel exclusive live show feed – Full Legends Set (Neil Diamond, Rod Stewart, Kenny Rogers, Englebert, & Finally with Elvis)
this gives you so far the running order !! all slots are full im just waiting for slot times and artist information !! 🙂
 
10.30pm Wayne Ward – Show finish and announcements.
Festival Time !!!!
 

Lockdown Music Festival – Facebook

Lockdown Music Festival – Facebook

Our first online Lockdown Musicians Festival was great success ! So great we will be running again next week ! if you are a musician and would like a slot please feel free to message me. Through the live chat on this website or through the Facebook group.

Here is the amazing line up and ill be posting on here next weeks line up! Please join and invite your friends !!

here is a shot from the lockdown festival I did last week! 🙂

Live feed connect 2.30 CET

Quick a run over the day schedule! Chat and ask questions !
 
Festival Kick Off 3pm
 
3pm CET – 2pm GMT – Carlie Mai is a singer/songwriter who has been writing and playing for around 5 years now. She accompanies her songs with the acoustic guitar, singing acoustic pop originals and covers with her own twist on them.
 
3.30 CET – 2.30pm GMT – Frenchie – Vocalist Guitarist plays a nice laid back acoustic version of all your favourites tunes – check him out..
 
4pm CET – 3pm GMT – Serenity Sam – Sam has made some amazing original stuff high energy multi talented.
 
4.30pm CET – 3.30pm GMT – Brendan Cleary, a 24 year old singer/songwriter/topline writer and full time musician with a love for family and rugby!https://m.facebook.com/brendanclearymusic/?tsid=0.1446639900405815&source=result
 
5pm CET – 4pm GMT – Jay Blackburn – Jay has some great original stuff
Check out his websites and he has albums available. (England)
 
5.30 CET -4.30 GMT – Niamh Collingwood young singer song writer who plays covers of pop songs on the piano and voice.
 
6pm CET – 5pm GMT – Dennis Cook is a jack of old trades plays the guitar, harmonica ukele and mandolin! He performs a great selection of songs! Billy Joel .. REM (Spain)
 
6.30pm CET – 5.30pm GMT – Wayne Ward vocalist guitarist based on the Costa del Sol doing wide ranges of shows right across the coast of Spain – plus some festival updates!!
 
Headline

7pm – David Pastorius – David is the nephew of world-renowned American jazz bassist Jaco Pastorius (America) A real eye opener for musicians and for players a dream. Bass playing at above the highest level.

https://www.facebook.com/davidpastoriusmusic/

 

7.45 – QUICK FESTIVAL UPDATE!

 
8pm CET- 7pm GMT – Gordon Simpson – Gordon just has great variation of music. Laid back acoustic session. (Spain)
 
8.30pm CET – 7.30pm GMT – Laura Killeney – Guitar Vocalist gigging from Torrox – Benalmadena, Spain, for the last 9 months with her mixed range of covers from 50’s to modern day.
 
9pm CET – 8pm GMT – Richard Turner – Guitarist and songwriter from Dublin, will be live-looping a mix of originals and Irish folk classics.
 
9.30pm CET – 8.30 GMT – Andy Creevy Guitar Vocalist in fact a all round multi musician plays guitar, bass vocalist you name it! Check out Andy he is the cream of the crop great music for you all to sing a long to! Check him out!
 
10pm CET – 9pm GMT – Scotland based musician Isaac Sutherland bringing a wide eclectic range of original instrumental music & songs peppered with some choice covers to entertain you all in self oscillation.
 
10.30pm CET – 9.30 GMT – Chris Owen was a Country Artist playing in the UK and Europe before hanging up his spurs.15 years later he writes and performs his own music, with narrative and meaning.
 
Tune in for more news updates.